Adding/Removing Work Queue Access

Created by Terri Glover, Modified on Wed, 10 May 2023 at 09:32 AM by Katie Bradley

If you need to update which works queues a user has direct access to, follow the below steps:


1. Locate the user you wish to edit and click "edit work queues"



2. Add queues by checking the "is associated" box next to the queues needed. Remove queues by unchecking this box. The "default" queue that is checked will be the user's main/sending queue. Be sure to hit "save" once finished.



Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select atleast one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article